w.u~ After School’s Orange Caramel Reveals Tracklist!

Excited for After School’s first sub-unit, Orange Caramel?

Orange Caramel consists of members Nana, Raina, and Lizzy. Their tracklist is as follows:



w.u~ After School’s Sub-group Orange Caramel mini album now on preorder!

After School’s first sub-unit (Nana, Raina, Lizzy)’s first mini album, Orange Caramel, is now available for preorder on YesAsia. Click HERE to grab your copy now!

They look really sweet in the preview photo, don’t they? Hope the girls will do well!

pOp ShoT~ After School unique group Orange Caramel!