w.u~ What is Nichkhun’s nickname for his first girlfriend!

2PM Nichkhun revealed his first girlfriend’s nickname.

Thai Nichkhun appeared on KBS 2TV ‘Star Golden Bell- 1st Grade Class 1’ on the 5th and surprised everyone by saying “I had my first love when I was in preschool”.

Nichkhun matured earlier than others revealed “when I was fat, I dated a fat girl. My girlfriend’s nickname was pig princess. She called me pig prince” making the whole studio laugh.

2PM Wooyoung revealed that he stole his father’s motorcycle helmet because he wanted to show a girl he had a crush on in elementary school his headspin. He got the idea from a hip hop comic book and tried the headspin.

CREDITS : TV Report (SOURCE); glfishyy@2ONEDAY.COM (TRANS)

Leave a Reply

