w.u~ 2NE1 celebrates their 1st year debut anniversary with a bash!

2NE1 member Sandara Park reveals the 1st year debut anniversary of the team.

Sandara Park wrote on her me2day on 24th May, “Today’s party, Mingy is in charge of decorations, Bommie in charge of serving, and I’m the MV. The one I worry the most is CL in the kitchen…Ke.. Not that I’m worried about how the food taste! I’m just worried if she is able to make so many dishes on her own Ke but anyway hwaiting! ^.^”

Ahead of that, she also revealed photos taken at the mart with the girls while shopping to prepare for the party.

Netizens’ comments were, “Sandara Park seems excited about the party”, “I want to join the party too”, “I am very curious about CL’s cooking” etc.

Meanwhile, the girls held their 1st year debut anniversary part in YG’s new office building on 24th May.

S: TVDaily

Leave a Reply

